Teamplayer

Una squadra - Una mission

Jan-Jürgen Bredereck

Consulente Partner & CEO

Lean & Change Management

bredereck@induvation.com

 

 

Nils Bredereck

Consulente

Lean Packaging

n.bredereck@induvation.com

 

 

Alberto Comacchio

Consulente

Project & Process Management

comacchio@induvation.com

 

 


Dario Favaretto

Consulente Senior

Logistica di spedizione & TMS

favaretto@induvation.com

 

 

Sara Rizzo

Consulente

Project Management

 

 

Sandra Boddin

Backoffice

boddin@induvation.com

 

 


Roberto Ciech

Consulente Senior

IT Design & Software Selection

ciech@induvation.com

 

 

Fabrizio Galiano

Consulente Senior

Digitalization & Warehouse Management

galiano@induvation.com

 

 

Christian Mazzocco

Consulente Senior

Enterprise Planning & Technology

mazzocco@induvation.com